DRI 612 Bradley Square - Correspondence Received as of March 19, 2008

Shirley Strother and George Eferink
Patricia Tankard
Tracy Mace
Stephen Lewis
L. Perry-Henry NAACP
Chris Dreyer
Sumner Silverman
Juliet Willett – Habitat for Humanity
Andre Mallegol – Habitat for Humanity
David Vigneault – DCRHA
Ron DiOrio – O.B. Affordable Housing Committee
Keith Gorman – M.V. Museum